eeprom24xx: Add Xicor X24C02 test-case.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:25:04 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:46:37 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
commit8705173220e259bb5c3afc033c70e89c4880c4fe
tree69441c983eed90c0f6a5523b049ad5bcd0dcaf03
parent495b94893db946ac719f98f2e2177f98d6a7520c
eeprom24xx: Add Xicor X24C02 test-case.
decoder/test/eeprom24xx/test.conf
decoder/test/eeprom24xx/x24c02_dual.bin_binary [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/eeprom24xx/x24c02_dual.output [new file with mode: 0644]