onewire_link: Add more test-cases.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 19:44:40 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 12:39:48 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit8414e498e8799af4daf01aa18d0902af92315829
tree5aeb4ef0001a8b98ed17e533a267b35c4d479f33
parent34252523167b0b84125d343886ac258b53014210
onewire_link: Add more test-cases.
decoder/test/onewire_link/2xds18b20.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/onewire_link/2xds18b20.python [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/onewire_link/ds18b20.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/onewire_link/ds18b20.python [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/onewire_link/owdir.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/onewire_link/owdir.python [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/onewire_link/sockit_owm_onewire.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/onewire_link/sockit_owm_onewire.python [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/onewire_link/test.conf