usb_packet: Add two more test-cases.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:16:12 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:18:42 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
commit69d94dd25085a095b2310e7bd561ce3ec321608c
tree79cc8bd18ac227bdab81ab67db9e3ef2f68bf90a
parentaa7522668d9ab14b5749ec267017341f97758be2
usb_packet: Add two more test-cases.
decoder/test/usb_packet/mk220_snippet.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/usb_packet/rt-mwk01_snippet.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/usb_packet/test.conf