spiflash: Add a few more test-cases.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:55:19 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 20:34:07 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
commit5c1b6a10c6fc421a0e82a41c296a6cb93a8712cd
tree03e6baf568430490aa04c556d3ba9d39fc96d808
parent291213046746b24519e2b44be54408dc597d8c7e
spiflash: Add a few more test-cases.
decoder/test/spiflash/erase_ascii.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/spiflash/erase_hex.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/spiflash/probe.output [deleted file]
decoder/test/spiflash/probe_ascii.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/spiflash/probe_hex.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/spiflash/read_ascii.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/spiflash/read_hex.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/spiflash/test.conf
decoder/test/spiflash/write_ascii.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/spiflash/write_hex.output [new file with mode: 0644]