license: remove FSF postal address from boiler plate license text
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 07:40:53 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 15:13:11 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commit4a918ee7137cf55461aa217c98b3a549ace28f98
tree142ede449095bd54440aa8da74f94c11bee69d2b
parent4d5b81bfcd2f3c3b6e311f64984a4ace614c64dd
license: remove FSF postal address from boiler plate license text

Remove the FSF postal address as it might change (it did in the past).
Reference the gnu.org website instead which is more stable.
Makefile.am
autogen.sh