Add wiegand 36bit test
authorSean Burford <sburford@google.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 08:30:08 +0000 (18:30 +1000)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 11 May 2016 16:31:28 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commit3e3715bf0b412e99691efaa7b40c83793ada8229
treebc803d909464a051546c31939c8b0219412a3612
parent0e796b9a1857945cf74f1ce75572287fa7910533
Add wiegand 36bit test
decoder/test/wiegand/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/wiegand/wiegand-8a640910.output [new file with mode: 0644]