Add a few em4100 test cases.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 17:26:05 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 17:34:28 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
commit37e284a27e9d436e9da366adac2c6ebe7a69ed44
tree60742a74a887054c2ed5c0328f3385a200b15692
parent67760d23bd73f290a07038d35c6007e21b67831e
Add a few em4100 test cases.
17 files changed:
decoder/test/em4100/em4100_010784f221_card.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/em4100/em4100_01092ade55_keyfob.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/em4100/em4100_0200f5ed8d.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/em4100/em4100_041815e864_glass.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/em4100/em4100_19004f03d7_card.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/em4100/em4100_19004f246f_card.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/em4100/em4100_29000c2c34_glass.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/em4100/em4100_3b0033aaf2_keyfob.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/em4100/em4100_3b00344ce7_keyfob.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/em4100/em4100_3b0035c693_keyfob.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/em4100/em4100_8400043916_keyfob.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/em4100/em4102_1f0044de9c_card.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/em4100/em4102_24003dab13_card.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/em4100/em4102_24003e8ad1_card.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/em4100/fk4100_29004e292a_card.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/em4100/fk4100_29004f72fb_card.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/em4100/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]