timing: Update to latest PD changes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:20:31 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:31:52 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commit2f177ff14c08129be64a094c87fbb67d9787d361
tree4156fd58839ce7698508f1403cbefc839c0d7074
parenta6b63f409d5922cbbef493849f10db99dd0761fc
timing: Update to latest PD changes.
decoder/test/timing/am2301_1mhz.output [deleted file]
decoder/test/timing/am2301_1mhz_avg100.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/timing/am2301_1mhz_avg4.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/timing/test.conf