ds1307: Add a test-case.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 18:27:10 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 18:28:30 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit25546be5074011dd0d639be34920dcdc881581fa
tree55731474faf52af54eb9c1ec236ca1ce386a25a5
parentc7761cc7f319013808fd511e59004450740d2023
ds1307: Add a test-case.
decoder/test/ds1307/rtc_ds1307_200khz.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/ds1307/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]