Add some NXP PCA9571 decoder test.
authorMickael Bosch <mickael.bosch@linux.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 14:33:02 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 16:18:51 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commit0e8f31546b67669f71e4581004bafc93b39b2d4e
tree517b56baf352927bcc85a7b085f0560c003684b6
parent1e884104a2520c3d5d0657e3860b64e1b4044277
Add some NXP PCA9571 decoder test.
decoder/test/pca9571/pca9571_sequence.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/pca9571/pca9571_simple.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/pca9571/pca9571_warning.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/pca9571/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]