ir_nec: catch up with STOP bit width adjustment master
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 1 Aug 2020 07:46:42 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 16:49:28 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commita57b678dff9b9841a0b674f0e28dd1efe9fa0187
tree2077eae097f12027c86d1b5cb5410d871a5d2951
parentbe3ee7d130968da7b7bca83d311ca8ebc8ebd693
ir_nec: catch up with STOP bit width adjustment

The decoder implementation changed the STOP width from 0.652ms to 0.562ms,
which affects the STOP bit and the REMOTE button code annotations' end.
decoder/test/ir_nec/extended_capture_extended_choice.output
decoder/test/ir_nec/extended_capture_standard_choice.output
decoder/test/ir_nec/tv_matsui_0001_button_av_hold.output
decoder/test/ir_nec/tv_matsui_0001_button_av_hold_carrier.output