Implement support for running transform modules.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 08:49:03 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:57:40 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commitfb995521e44b36117dcebd8c0134b4f897733fab
tree0d72a9ae8d65857f237c8231eb0446d20034af5b
parent6f7b4c5d7eb49642f8221a85ee6987751fcd81ce
Implement support for running transform modules.

Syntax:

 sigrok-cli ... -T <transformmodule>:opt1=val1:opt2=val2 ...
session.c