Rename 'void *' callback parameters to 'user_data'.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 21:09:18 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 21:42:40 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commitfa230bebdcf2802057cc0720e07f65e4d3f1be6f
tree2b3c0461a922d36cca88fa4ba0937a5c18382a39
parent7cb9889f780a78f728c10717625e288a20ea69cb
Rename 'void *' callback parameters to 'user_data'.

This is better, both for consistency reasons, and also because 'data' is
a bit too generic and might be confusing, especially since we have other
'data' fields in the code in various places.
sigrok-cli.c