Minor cosmetics, whitespace- and consistency fixes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:38:33 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:39:57 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commitf0f54487c6a146af523d6eb19fcce63422e3f0f1
tree1bd07f4583f7ef8bd86af32caf75c674d828354f
parentabb036855e8a35ddeaf7c8bcba02741d78bc25ba
Minor cosmetics, whitespace- and consistency fixes.
anykey.c
decode.c
device.c
input.c
options.c
parsers.c
session.c
show.c
sigrok-cli.h