Update cmdline options to better reflect functionality
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 11:58:04 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 13:14:19 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commitea7741ee9521becb0d4fdcefa58b0f2f54d1f398
tree9eb48a4cf1782e6d70095c0d72e1936e8478893d
parent89a9bb0ef5929fc3d1b629f919ffc6141cdf2fb2
Update cmdline options to better reflect functionality
sigrok-cli.c