cli: Print required/optional probes info.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 9 May 2012 16:59:17 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 10 May 2012 07:41:04 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commite9ff6974652a551744ea07ad41bd39c1b6d142a2
tree78c2734d94efcc256813c2de011563eb72104171
parent206220366328498099b3f402a7792a9d3ecfdbfb
cli: Print required/optional probes info.

When running 'sigrok-cli -a uart' (for example), we now additionally
print which required/optional probes the decoder needs.
sigrok-cli.c