use new libsigrok GVariant-based option/probe passing
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 00:57:52 +0000 (01:57 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 00:58:24 +0000 (01:58 +0100)
commitd142a3f76f10605d58f4d1dfb1d93ed8c86a0a34
treebfac637fc269eedd785a377971716aff19cbdd6e
parent2da4987098b2370d5d23f61eded00d83780bb18c
use new libsigrok GVariant-based option/probe passing
sigrok-cli.c