cli: Use sr_session_stop() instead of sr_session_halt()
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 19:15:10 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 21:28:35 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
commitc6ca71bb7e80b50e1fc4f0424ddee15ea8dc5633
treee47ea1918e28b0c7afc963fb97b712b976ae3ee9
parent60ea8937c54f5a8a36b4e4f91de03ff545e2bcd9
cli: Use sr_session_stop() instead of sr_session_halt()

Use sr_session_stop() instead of the deprecated sr_session_halt().

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
sigrok-cli.c