don't use the obsolete datastore.
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:11:49 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:16:40 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commitc27450eab862f8b9cd717dccb98d3b41854d4b20
treeebbf16f794c0aa65c1880f847896c100de9a1071
parent66149c2013c0009c226770e5679ae63fd834bb78
don't use the obsolete datastore.

This also removes the 64-probe limit.

Additionally, sigrok-cli now no longer requires a meta packet to be sent;
this was an entirely avoidable limitation.
sigrok-cli.c