sr: No need for dynamic hardware driver registration.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 20:48:30 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 23:28:20 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
commitbc8e240025339710ddf4f9f0827275ae9a1fe9b7
tree6839dbe64fd847f2986e4a33162df390fc971e49
parent5c716f9b1ffd99b4be8e813f886e102d5cc56564
sr: No need for dynamic hardware driver registration.

We don't need or allow run-time registration of hardware
drivers/plugins, they're added at compile-time.
parsers.c
sigrok-cli.c