--list-supported: Show detailed library/feature info.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 15:17:04 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 15:24:07 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commitb5e7f00b51b0cf5dfda10717202f6fa12611d0d9
treef04f00ec062f3028afee3339fc7f94ad42fa1df8
parent6293db8aea090170eced25d6f92c348b013ea475
--list-supported: Show detailed library/feature info.
show.c