If only one non-demo device is present, select it.
authorPeter Zotov <whitequark@whitequark.org>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 09:02:50 +0000 (13:02 +0400)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 12:51:56 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commitac3dcd3e26b7657e3ae16a95c03d6d2a43a28e54
treead0836fee709cc3c24017aa989ace971dde0f29b
parent87e24fedeb35cb7d5b1c593150ac1a92cf10cf4d
If only one non-demo device is present, select it.
session.c