manpage: Various updates and improvements.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 15:16:36 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 22:42:48 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
commita0cfa7355b04d9451e6a92028199d35b2bad8c9c
tree766154d872be649a78bf207832a1c5ffaf89117f
parent65f903f911c08beefb1573c54cbadf821f5ce1f3
manpage: Various updates and improvements.
doc/sigrok-cli.1