Add sr_device_get_info
authorAnatoly Sokolov <aesok@post.ru>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 12:56:06 +0000 (16:56 +0400)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:56:38 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commit9c9c1080ba34648ee1029978e07d6391ca8b5cbd
treee96d12fd82029e97003cd87ac555b125db0b5133
parent2658103e629ffc7d44ff0e80e435b0f1f4cc5bfe
Add sr_device_get_info
sigrok-cli.c