fix build without libsigrokdecode
authorDan Horák <dan@danny.cz>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 13:15:24 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 14:52:19 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit8d52f788755a9666e7053c2d411fec069f5afc4c
tree715afd33a4e66638bf63f93fe97275903c28a79e
parent02c659351bda97f77922356f48a7eed1d3137011
fix build without libsigrokdecode

When built with libsigrokdecode additional headers are automagically included
via the Python.h header. When built without they must included explicitly.
input.c
main.c
sigrok-cli.h