Fix output module enumeration + code cleanup.
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:59:23 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:02:48 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
commit7c6a0420448760fc138cbe38579a5c9e0a46132c
tree0fe8be8e41366ec30de065c1b342f90dbd43f0f3
parentb61a8850b1396aecb59da1ff51f1c874b1cce01f
Fix output module enumeration + code cleanup.
session.c
show.c