Update for libsigrok datafeed callback API changes.
authorMartin Ling <martin-git@earth.li>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 20:17:23 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 09:39:23 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit74f6195bc64ff9d8d215d0d64bb5d1b57520ef54
tree0e71945fad560f91d53791a99460677989eb3cbd
parent4e0db44dcd411cb282f64714aa7f0521d2ed00ea
Update for libsigrok datafeed callback API changes.
sigrok-cli.c