Re-add HACKING file after repo split.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:56:43 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:04:45 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit6c6971f0afcd36eb74bc50ca7636224c467ff8ff
tree96ef0de6196450fb68eb810e7e3d1e80469f95a3
parent3b36b10d8885e27aeab259585fcc5c02511812ed
Re-add HACKING file after repo split.
HACKING [new file with mode: 0644]