cli: Add missing fflush(stdout) for PD annotation output.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:47:11 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:48:42 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commit5befb6d6d9bdd1e16eac6a77512e93bdb1997197
treef2b71df5c8a22ef4b4cae6033774c674b3552153
parent48f71481bfa1011fd5c1538a0a8d467e0fe615a8
cli: Add missing fflush(stdout) for PD annotation output.

This is required/helpful to be able to pipe sigrok-cli PD output into
other tools, like this:

  sigrok-cli -i ... -a ... | othertool
sigrok-cli.c