cli: use SR_DF_META_*, support for analog packets
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 22:27:30 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 21:55:36 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
commit53993299f9d2b3043f4f6a1d35af444d0afa139f
tree9f520c32eca3aa1c07779f8827b671010b840ae6
parent5905a251d96f89418319641532b2d2ec8e848336
cli: use SR_DF_META_*, support for analog packets
sigrok-cli.c