fix a potential use of uninitialized variable
authorAurelien Jacobs <aurel@gnuage.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 14:46:03 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 17:00:17 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commit50c641aab7c4400393b7d2ab6be9267e3fa1eac7
treefb61b470e0ea567575aad2db1a84e5790b2ae23e
parentf9170968a3ebd9a7109312052ad0b9fb805b5090
fix a potential use of uninitialized variable

show.c: In function ‘show_dev_detail’:
show.c:214:11: warning: ‘c’ may be used uninitialized in this function [-Wmaybe-uninitialized]
  char *s, c;
           ^
show.c