cli: support for SR_HWCAP_COUPLING
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 01:17:28 +0000 (03:17 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 21:56:13 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
commit498f9167faca80af9cc813979ea87b12b5bb9c87
tree85518e2df0035009772a176c829aef4fc906ffef
parent8f3b8464ad9b3b322971d8baa1f07739252f1783
cli: support for SR_HWCAP_COUPLING
sigrok-cli.c