cli: strip off PD arguments before selecting for annotation
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 21:57:16 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 21:58:45 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
commit41e915a698501da5a8689d020d913e78815868ee
tree92afceeab99f42cc7dfa26546335b829f5374be2
parent3a06774cf7656481bedcde58e821c68a13a5005d
cli: strip off PD arguments before selecting for annotation

This fixes the bug where -A didn't work if the PD in question had arguments.
sigrok-cli.c