Add a .desktop file and an icon.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 17:27:45 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 18:02:13 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
commit3a98d7da5ba456afef61c73ac2ce42791d32bfba
treeb07886b51891278922f1bca3204043fa7f3c3cdb
parentc1865eb5e7d89708754580f693c9cbf7c4ef035d
Add a .desktop file and an icon.
Makefile.am
contrib/org.sigrok.sigrok-cli.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/sigrok-cli.svg [new file with mode: 0644]