add SR_HWCAP_DEMO_DEVICE capability
authorAnatoly Sokolov <aesok@post.ru>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 14:34:11 +0000 (18:34 +0400)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 14:56:29 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit350beb4bff20be4fd766715a75d69989f301ede3
tree2d7f89448d50cb296664eb82cd983f9772eaaa78
parent248ad03233cf82ec6a453343a9f9b9b13233724d
add SR_HWCAP_DEMO_DEVICE capability
parsers.c
sigrok-cli.c