sr/cli/gtk/qt: s/device/dev/ in many places.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 21:25:01 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 22:47:00 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
commit1e0f9ed9b98d05dad480098668882b554dbfd1d9
tree2c09dac804b343c919841d538bb2e4f7f68d09a9
parentfa7827c587a00a6aebc736bee34380abc7efc525
sr/cli/gtk/qt: s/device/dev/ in many places.

Also, a few s/instance/inst/ occurences.
parsers.c
sigrok-cli.c
sigrok-cli.h