sr/cli/gtk: Remove analog left-overs from API.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 09:10:43 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 5 Feb 2012 14:05:12 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit1e0f763c235e12c6ae8a0d11dbe82b70f5fdd92e
tree15281037657d55d485fede523c74935bf8b165fc
parent948eb829cc0a446afd2b2f5599a7ab903a1f3955
sr/cli/gtk: Remove analog left-overs from API.

This will come back in some form or another later, but for now
don't clutter the API with non-working stuff. Removing stuff from APIs
is not possible without breaking the API, adding stuff later is simpler.
doc/sigrok-cli.1
sigrok-cli.c