Change main() to have only one exit code flow, used also on errors
authorPeter Stuge <peter@stuge.se>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:52:41 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerPeter Stuge <peter@stuge.se>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 19:02:24 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commit198f4c6c8d8e572aed41dfc3f7d3fe413e421770
treefc4426e2c227d4271758c0578507432c6882964c
parent8630d4a814e95b824b152c1bac3d68640ea3f53e
Change main() to have only one exit code flow, used also on errors
sigrok-cli.c