Trace: Use scroll bars for popups with too much content
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 07:18:46 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 7 Sep 2019 15:56:52 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commitf52ffd9d82b45313836c5e612c7cc48982ced529
treead61eff9753e42da8dbe6b8fd908f5933e48e7e7
parent368130c06af6a0cbcf8026cb61fce6d6e2304544
Trace: Use scroll bars for popups with too much content

This fixes bug #183.
pv/views/trace/trace.cpp
pv/widgets/popup.cpp
pv/widgets/popup.hpp