MainBar: Make sure session save path is reset on non-srzip save
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 18:26:47 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 19:05:46 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
commite6d85b8936b5b7aee80b03834f095fd5b52fe6f4
tree64ffd866dba7a1eca99ff88954580b6be966c766
parent2cd6be62cb3dbbc60f4af3a888b232b7d0437532
MainBar: Make sure session save path is reset on non-srzip save
pv/session.cpp
pv/session.hpp
pv/toolbars/mainbar.cpp
pv/toolbars/mainbar.hpp