Add shortcuts to + and - buttons for zooming in and out horizontally
authorMiklos Marton <martonmiklosqdev@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 09:27:37 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 21:10:58 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
commitb6262d704b8f34f5de6ffa9a54d2adf3ebf02556
treef67c2442a24f0e103ea946101d149f9b517bd345
parent7a5535dc88a1125989d5fbcf36c2affe21a0351e
Add shortcuts to + and - buttons for zooming in and out horizontally
pv/mainwindow.cpp
pv/mainwindow.hpp