Implement expansion marker animation and its infrastructure
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 10:55:46 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 12:15:21 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commit74bf66669012692f7eda790abe724bd5bb4ae8c6
treedf4aa01326da1bc4a5d5c14a3e141fc32f050609
parentdd86facc33e7b52d48e3671b4a98167a106b455d
Implement expansion marker animation and its infrastructure
pv/views/trace/decodetrace.cpp
pv/views/trace/decodetrace.hpp
pv/views/trace/view.cpp
pv/views/trace/view.hpp
pv/views/trace/viewitem.cpp
pv/views/trace/viewitem.hpp
pv/views/viewbase.hpp