Install the manpage upon 'make install'. pulseview-0.1.0
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 4 May 2013 12:11:29 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 4 May 2013 12:24:26 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit52bbe6001445a59a60c95de0f4320a8166b4bddd
treed382bcaaeeeca8b48262570b9725721f165c4c74
parent6ce79e397fcfde29d34fef651a14c9e7ce99cb06
Install the manpage upon 'make install'.

This uses the cmake 'GNUInstallDirs' module, which has variables for
various installation directories, including CMAKE_INSTALL_MANDIR.

This closes bug #76.
CMakeLists.txt