MathSignal: Implement custom math signal dialog
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 21:18:53 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 21:19:29 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
commit2823de2c821f01b9b6d8df7fc972e290518075ae
tree04c0da03fac0649e50777c2750bffcce1e61a1a9
parent5a8f700cd1adfcfc316393969d11fba8173e9bbf
MathSignal: Implement custom math signal dialog
pv/data/mathsignal.cpp
pv/data/mathsignal.hpp
pv/views/trace/mathsignal.cpp
pv/views/trace/mathsignal.hpp