NEWS: Update for upcoming 0.3.0 release. pulseview-0.3.x pulseview-0.3.0
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:25:52 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 22:51:05 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
commit1c8faf54000d2ace246c7403ac7d12663bfd80e5
treed1f77f5158c5ac507dca0861dc1de209b13dbf16
parentc18d0755b241355c5ea0be0e8af66158ec7a7b29
NEWS: Update for upcoming 0.3.0 release.
NEWS