Make sure get_time_extents() uses a signal that data was acquired for
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Fri, 22 May 2020 22:05:12 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sat, 23 May 2020 17:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit0bb3dd25421a8638afb881d46799a13378d3f00b
treef55e5a00c3a348ae6577aa5d6e665d8a5218293c
parent5a8c6b596a36e8c07fee234aa208ef23c8520c92
Make sure get_time_extents() uses a signal that data was acquired for
pv/views/trace/view.cpp