microwire: Drop some trailing whitespace.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 5 May 2017 06:45:07 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 5 May 2017 17:19:26 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
commitfe9e9cebf035708240350b4fe80a676112130074
tree81dc674e60e9a2ee6ec7320556975f52998c258c
parent13c484ddd3156c70bb1257208bdae839e463a24e
microwire: Drop some trailing whitespace.
decoders/microwire/pd.py