can: correct decoding of CRC-21
authorStephan Thiele <stephan.thiele@mailbox.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 18:57:56 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 6 Oct 2019 21:36:04 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
commitfd41596ace75474b122f697ba85ffab28cc0dca7
tree7349dddff00789c8196354d647d4fc66210ac101
parent0102e92b4979de776cdabf50fcff69d8c95f30ca
can: correct decoding of CRC-21
decoders/can/pd.py