srd: pan1321: Output correct start/end sample values.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 17:26:02 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 23:21:01 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
commitf9b0356bb8e5eeeb406c8be998f0746548a1e2dd
tree4fcb101bbf3cca81bd959484c1a656679e2d97ca
parent140149cb9803789402328b01a378d43d59c5d8a7
srd: pan1321: Output correct start/end sample values.
decoders/pan1321/pan1321.py