can: Fix incorrect stuff bit handling.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 07:02:38 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:06:19 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commitcffb6592f4cff804745b8456e2c9f8abc6571603
tree516cd9d39d7db5d5cfa10a5e0e2f43a141280985
parentaf0ca734f558aa04c55b15e119a451c85863888a
can: Fix incorrect stuff bit handling.

The decoder assumed a CRC cannot end with a stuffed bit but it actually can,
and the CRC delimiter then comes after the stuffed bit.

Patch by IRC/github user celeron55, wide testing by PeterMortensen, thanks!
decoders/can/pd.py